As staff leave, or change positions, you may need to reduce their access to the IAND platform. Here is how to do so. 

Removing a user from your account

Visit your Account, available in the top navigation, and click 'Manage users'.

Here you will find all users that have access to your organisation's account. Click on a user, this will open a page with brief information about their account. Click the 'Deactivate' user. This will ensure that they can no longer access the IAND platform and will receive no further platform notifications.

We hope this guide was of help. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us on support@iand.com.
 

Did this answer your question?